Shop
Customer Reviews
LAKELAND FLOWERS
Local Lakeland, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased with your service. My friend loved her flowers!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

4 days later the arrangement is as lovely as the first day. Beautifully done. Nice selection of spring colors. Others tell me this is a great improvement from the past.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement, fresh cut flowers - I would definitely recommend your store to anyone - Delivery person was very friendly and up beat - added to the surprise of the delivery.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister in law received her arrangement and LOVED it! It was as pictured, on time, fresh and gorgeous. So happy I used yall! Will be back!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! My sister-in-law was so happy when she received them.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very fresh and lasted a very long time. The mums I'm photo were more than what was received. Great service.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic experience! My wife's birthday was on a Sunday, and when all other shops were not taking orders, flowershopoflakeland worked with me to ensure a beautiful arrangement reached my wife the same day. This is my #1 choice going forward. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

A beautiful arrangement of three colors of tulips but one of the three groupings was wilted by the second day, which was very disappointing.
Jill's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2016, 3:53 pm

I am so sorry, please call the shop so they can be replaced. Tulips are fragile and sometimes don't like to be out of the cold.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful arrangement, prompt delivery, glad I used them.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your service is excellent, I appreciated the call when my card didn't go through. Your staff was very polite and helpful. Thank you, Stacy
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Still, the one that I call. Represents Lakeland well!
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The ones that I call!
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

This electronic order went smoothly without any hitches and the flowers showed up on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered. Great Job!! I will use you again!
Date: Oct 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always get my flowers from them, they're always fresh and last a long time. Very friendly staff and helpful.
Date: Aug 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

the flowers looked great
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lakeland, FL
See Delivery Areas


LAKELAND FLOWERS
5505 Hwy 98 N
Lakeland, FL. 33809
Local: (863) 646-9352

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Flowershopnetwork


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase