0
5505 Hwy 98 N Lakeland, FL 33809
LOCAL: (863) 646-9352 TOLLFREE: (863) 859-5466
Shop
Customer Reviews
LAKELAND FLOWERS
Local Lakeland, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Dec 07, 2021
Name: Richard H

State/Province:FL

I ordered Anniversary flowers in the description just wrote sunflowers and wildflowers. My wife informed me her flowers was beautiful and smelled very nice. Thank You Flower shop of Lakeland. Two very happy customers
Jenn's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2021, 2:02 pm

Thank you so much. Happy Anniversary from all of us.
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: john rannie F

State/Province:PA

Excellent Work.
Jenn's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2021, 10:50 am

Thank you very much.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Mariela G

State/Province:FL

Forever thankful that you guys were still able to process my order and to deliver the flowers even after my mistaken address.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Shukry S

State/Province:SC

Excellent work keep up with the good work
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name: Jack and Linda F

State/Province:FL

I sent a picture of it to my daughter in Virginia that the gift was from. She said it was very similar. I am a former florist, so I, too, am always curious about these things. Thank you for checking.
Jenn's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2020, 10:38 am

Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name: Christi L

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers, but I was disappointed with the smaller size of the bouquet.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: Angela S

State/Province:FL

I wasn’t able to be with my mother on Mother’s Day and the flowers were absolutely perfect!!! They made her day! Thank you so much for your service and professionalism!
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name: Robin C

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers! Great communication, very friendly and helpful. Will definitely use again!
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name: Bryan B

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 15, 2019
Name: Doreen R

State/Province:NJ

My family in Florida said their fruit basket was beautiful...and delivered when I asked...thanks!
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name: Wendy R

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name: Louetta M

State/Province:FL

I was pleased with the delivery of flowers an was told they were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: Jaclyn M

State/Province:NC

So glad I found this local florist for my friends and family in a Lakeland. Delivered a beautiful bouquet and was simple to order online from NC.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name: Cecile M

State/Province:TX

I was pleased with your service. My friend loved her flowers!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name: Denise L

State/Province:FL

4 days later the arrangement is as lovely as the first day. Beautifully done. Nice selection of spring colors. Others tell me this is a great improvement from the past.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name: Corinne R

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, fresh cut flowers - I would definitely recommend your store to anyone - Delivery person was very friendly and up beat - added to the surprise of the delivery.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name: Peggy S

State/Province:FL

My sister in law received her arrangement and LOVED it! It was as pictured, on time, fresh and gorgeous. So happy I used yall! Will be back!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name: Kyle C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement! My sister-in-law was so happy when she received them.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name: William L

State/Province:FL

The flowers were very fresh and lasted a very long time. The mums I'm photo were more than what was received. Great service.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name: Seth D

State/Province:FL

Fantastic experience! My wife's birthday was on a Sunday, and when all other shops were not taking orders, flowershopoflakeland worked with me to ensure a beautiful arrangement reached my wife the same day. This is my #1 choice going forward. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name: Dean and Juanita B

State/Province:FL

A beautiful arrangement of three colors of tulips but one of the three groupings was wilted by the second day, which was very disappointing.
Jill's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2016, 3:53 pm

I am so sorry, please call the shop so they can be replaced. Tulips are fragile and sometimes don't like to be out of the cold.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name: Chip M

State/Province:FL

Wonderful arrangement, prompt delivery, glad I used them.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name: Stacy V

State/Province:MI

Your service is excellent, I appreciated the call when my card didn't go through. Your staff was very polite and helpful. Thank you, Stacy
Date: May 24, 2013
Name: Gary A

State/Province:NC

Still, the one that I call. Represents Lakeland well!
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name: Gary A

State/Province:NC

The ones that I call!
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name: Katie M

State/Province:FL

Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name: Todd M

State/Province:FL

This electronic order went smoothly without any hitches and the flowers showed up on time and in perfect condition. They were exactly what I ordered. Great Job!! I will use you again!
Date: Oct 10, 2009
Name: P. H

State/Province:FL

I always get my flowers from them, they're always fresh and last a long time. Very friendly staff and helpful.
Date: Aug 14, 2009
Name: James T

State/Province:VA

the flowers looked great
Flower Delivery To Lakeland, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

LAKELAND FLOWERS
5505 Hwy 98 N
Lakeland, FL. 33809
Local: (863) 646-9352
Tollfree: (863) 859-5466

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-at

Flowershopnetwork